2016-2017 Calendar

Chinese American Semiconductor Professional Association

(CASPA)

1159 Sonora Court, Suite 105, Sunnyvale CA 94086, USA

Email: office@caspa.com; Website: http://www.caspa.com Tel: (408) 940-4600

 

 

Symposium / Conference 

 

03/04/2017 (Sat)   2017 Spring Symposium.

07/08/2017 (Sat)  2017 Summer Symposium

09/10/2017 (Sun)   2017 Education Day

10/28/2017 (Sat)   2017 Annual Conference & Dinner Banquet

 

Tradeshows

 

01/31 - 02/02, 2017     DesignCon Conference, Santa Clara, CA

02/07 - 02/10, 2017     Embedded Systems Conference, Santa Clara, CA

07/11 - 07/13, 2017     Semicon West (7/11/2017-7/13/2017)

10/24 - 10/26, 2017     ARM Techcon, Santa Clara, CA

 

Seminars and Workshops     

 

11/09/2016 (Wed)      Special Interest Group: Sensor Technology for Various  applications

02/08/2017 (Wed)      Special interest group, AR/VR

02/22/2017 (Wed)      Financial Seminar I: Tax Preparation

09/27/2017 (Wed)      Financial Seminar II

 

Career Development And Entrepreneurship

 

01/18/2017 (Wed)      Entrepreneurship Evening Seminar 1

05/13/2017 (Sat)      CASPA High Tech Job Fair (Silicon Valley)

                 Career Development Seminar Series

06/21/2017 (Wed)      Entrepreneurship Evening Seminar 2

 

International Delegation Trips

 

03/14 – 03/16/2017    CASPA 2017 SEMICON China Delegation (Shanghai)

08/28 – 09/01/2017    CASPA 2017 BIMS Delegation (Beijing, China)

09/13 – 09/15/2017    CASPA 2017 SEMICON Taiwan Delegation

 

Delegation Hosting

 

01/07/2017 (Sat)      Beijing Hi-Tech Zone (E-Town) Delegation Hosting

 

Sponsors and Members Networking         (by invitation only)

 

01/20/2017 (Fri)     Chinese New Year (1/28/16) Celebration Gala

02/10/2017 (Fri)     Spring Corporate Sponsor Mixer

02/20/2017 (Mon)     Volunteer Team Building I

08/19/2017 (Sat)     Summer Retreat, Team Building & Family Day                                

08/25/2017 (Fri)     Summer Corporate Sponsor Summer Mixer

09/23/2017 (Sat)     Volunteer Team Building II

 

* as 12/14/2016. Actual event day is subject to change without notice. Please contact CASPA office for event change notice