Chinese American Semiconductor Professional Association

(CASPA)

1159 Sonora Court, Suite 105, Sunnyvale CA 94086, USA

Email: office@caspa.com; Website: http://www.caspa.com Tel: (408) 940-4600

 

 

2017-2018 CASPA Event Calendar

12/04/2017 (Sat)             Foshan Delegation Hosting

12/05 - 12/07, 2017        Embedded Systems Conference, Santa Clara, CA

01/13/2018 (Sat)             Co-Hosting 2nd Silicon Valley Beijing Intl. IOT Summit

01/31 - 02/02, 2018        DesignCon Conference, Santa Clara, CA

02/21/2018 (Wed)          Special interest group, AI

03/03/2018 (Sat)            2018 Spring Symposium

03/14 - 03/16/2018        CASPA 2017 SEMICON China Delegation (Shanghai)

03/21/2018 (Wed)          Financial Seminar I: Tax Reform Update

TBD/2018 (Wed)           Financial Seminar II

TBD/2018                      Entrepreneurship Evening Seminar 1

05/05/2018 (Sat)            CASPA High Tech Job Fair (Silicon Valley)

06/09/2018 (Sat)            2018 Education Day

06/14/2018 (Sat)            2018 Summer Symposium

06/20/2018 (Wed)          Entrepreneurship Evening Seminar 2

07/10 - 07/12, 2018        Semicon West (7/10/2018-7/12/2018)

08/28 - 09/01/2018         CASPA 2018 BIMS Delegation (Beijing, China)

09/13 - 09/15/2018         CASPA 2018 SEMICON Taiwan Delegation

10/13/2018 (Sat)            2018 Annual Conference & Dinner Banquet

10/24 - 10/26, 2018        ARM Techcon, Santa Clara, CA 

TBD/2018                       Co-Host 2018 High Recruit Job Fair and Forum

 

Sponsors and Members Networking  (by invitation only)

02/09/2018 (Fri)              Chinese New Year (2/16/18) Celebration Gala

02/16/2018 (Fri)              Spring Corporate Sponsor Mixer

02/24/2018 (Sat)             Volunteer Team Building I

08/10/2018 (Fri)              Summer Corporate Sponsor Mixer

08/18/2018 (Sat)             Summer Retreat, Team Building & Family Day     

09/22/2018 (Sat)             Volunteer Team Building II

Note: Actual event dates are subject to change without notice. Please contact CASPA office for change notice.