Chinese American Semiconductor Professional Association

2018-2019 Event Calendar


Symposiums / Conferences 

03/09/2019 (Sat)                      2019 Spring Symposium

03/30/2019 (Sat)                      2019 Education Day

06/15/2019 (Sat)                      2019 Summer Symposium

10/12/2019 (Sat)                      2019 Annual Conference & Dinner Banquet

 

Tradeshows

01/29 - 01/31, 2019                 DesignCon Conference, Santa Clara, CA

07/09 - 07/11, 2019                 Semicon West

         10/TBD, 2019                 ARM Techcon, Santa Clara, CA

 

Seminars and Workshops   

02/27/2019 (Wed)                   Law Seminar I: Immigration

03/13/2019 (Wed)                   Financial Seminar I: Tax Preparation

08/21/2019 (Wed)                   Law Seminar II: Litigation and Patent

09/25/2019 (Wed)                   Financial Seminar II

 

Career Development And Entrepreneurship

01/23/2019 (Wed)                   Soft Skill Seminar I

01/30/2019 (Wed)                   Critical Thinking Skill Seminar

02/20/2019 (Wed)                   Entrepreneurship Seminar

05/04/2019 (Sat)                     CASPA High Tech Job Fair (Silicon Valley)

08/28/2019 (Wed)                  Soft Skill Seminar II

 

International Delegation Trips

03/19 – 03/21/2019                CASPA 2019 SEMICON China Delegation (Shanghai)

09/18 – 09/20/2019                CASPA 2019 SEMICON Taiwan Delegation (Taiwan)

TBD                                        CASPA 2019 BIMS Delegation (Beijing)

 

     Sponsors and Members Networking  (by invitation only)

10/14/2018 (Sat)                    Volunteer Team Building I     

02/01/2019 (Fri)                     Chinese New Year Celebration Gala

02/15/2019 (Fri)                     Spring Corporate Sponsor Mixer

02/23/2019 (Sat)                    Offsite Meeting

06/01/2019 (Sat)                    Volunteer Team Building II

08/09/2019 (Fri)                     Summer Corporate Sponsor Mixer

08/17/2019 (Sat)                    Summer Retreat, Team Building & Family Day

 

Note:

1.       Above are known or planned events, additional events and co-host events will be added as  

        dates are determined later during the year.

2.       Actual event dates are subject to change without notice. Please contact CASPA office for notice.