2018-2019 Event Calendar

 

Chinese American Semiconductor Professional Association

2018-2019 Event Calendar


Symposiums / Conferences 

03/09/2019 (Sat)                      2019 Spring Symposium: AIoT, AI of Things

03/30/2019 (Sat)                      2019 Education Day

07/13/2019 (Sat)                      2019 Summer Symposium

10/19/2019 (Sat)                      2019 Annual Conference & Dinner Banquet

 

Tradeshows

01/29 - 01/31, 2019                 DesignCon Conference, Santa Clara, CA

07/09 - 07/11, 2019                 Semicon West, San Francisco, CA

10/08 - 10/10, 2019                 ARM Techcon, Santa Clara, CA

 

Seminars and Workshops   

02/27/2019 (Wed)                   Law Seminar I: Immigration and Trade Law 

03/13/2019 (Wed)                   Financial Seminar I: Tax Update & Estate Planning

04/24/2019 (Wed)                   Financial Seminar II: Real Estate in Silicon Valley

05/22/2019 (Wed)                   Law Seminar II: Litigation, A Tale of Two Trade Secrets

07/24/2019 (Wed)                   Special Interest Group I

08/21/2019 (Wed)                   Law Seminar III

09/18/2019 (Wed)                   Special Interest Group II

09/25/2019 (Wed)                   Financial Seminar III

 

Career Development And Entrepreneurship

01/23/2019 (Wed)                   Soft Skill Seminar I: A) Negotiation Skill; B) Reducing Stress

01/30/2019 (Wed)                   Critical Thinking Skills Seminar

02/20/2019 (Wed)                   Entrepreneurship Seminar

04/17/2019 (Wed)                  Soft Skill Seminar II: Art of Mindful Communication 

05/07/2019 (Wed)                  Soft Skill Seminar III: Top Traps in Communication

06/12/2019 (Wed)                  Soft Skill Seminar IV:Discover Your Emotional Intelligence

 

International Delegation Trips

09/18 – 09/20/2019                CASPA 2019 SEMICON Taiwan Delegation (Taiwan)

11/28 – 11/30/2019                CASPA 2019 BIMS Delegation (Beijing)

 

     Sponsors and Members Networking  (by invitation only)

10/14/2018 (Sat)                    Volunteer Team Building I     

02/15/2019 (Fri)                     Spring Corporate Sponsor Mixer

05/19/2019 (Sun)                   Volunteer Team Building II

08/09/2019 (Fri)                     Summer Corporate Sponsor Mixer 


Note:

1.  Above are known or planned events, additional events and co-host events will be added as dates are determined later during the year.

2. Actual event dates are subject to change without notice. Please contact CASPA office for notice.